top of page

LIVE MUSIC COMING UP

DATE

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Thursday 22 February 2024

Friday 23 February 2024

Saturday 24 February 2024

Sunday 25 February 2024

Friday 1 March 2024

Saturday 2 March 2024

Sunday 3 March 2024

Wednesday 6 March 2024

Friday 8 March 2024

Saturday 9 March 2024

Saturday 16 March 2024

Friday 22 March 2024

Saturday 23 March 2024

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

Saturday 30 March 2024

Friday 5 April 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Thursday 11 April 2024

Friday 12 April 2024

Saturday 13 April 2024

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Friday 26 April 2024

Thursday 2 May 2024

Wednesday 8 May 2024

Friday 10 May 2024

Friday 12 July 2024

Saturday 13 July 2024

Friday 19 July 2024

Saturday 20 July 2024

Sunday 21 July 2024

Saturday 21 September 2024

Saturday 28 September 2024

Friday 11 October 2024

Thursday 31 October 2024

Friday 6 December 2024

Saturday 7 December 2024

PRICE

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R300 | R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R200

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R50

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R280 | R200 | R170 | R150 | R120

R280 | R200 | R170 | R150 | R120

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R300 | R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R300 | R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R300 | R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R300 | R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R350 | R250

R850 | R550

SOLD OUT

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R300 | R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R230 | R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R200 | R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R300 | R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R300 | R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

bottom of page