ALL UPCOMING SHOWS

DATE

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Friday 1 July 2022

Saturday 2 July 2022

Sunday 3 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Friday 8 July 2022

Saturday 9 July 2022

Sunday 10 July 2022

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Thursday 14 July 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Saturday 16 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Friday 22 July 2022

Saturday 23 July 2022

Wednesday 27 July 2022

Friday 29 July 2022

Saturday 30 July 2022

Friday 5 August 2022

Saturday 13 August 2022

Thursday 18 August 2022

Friday 19 August 2022

Saturday 20 August 2022

Friday 26 August 2022

Sunday 28 August 2022

 

Friday 2 September 2022

Thursday 8 September 2022

Friday 9 September 2022

Saturday 10 September 2022

Tuesday 13 September

Saturday 17 September 2022

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Sunday 2 October 2022

Wednesday 5 October 2022

Thursday 6 October 2022

Friday 7 October 2022

Saturday 8 October 2022

Friday 28 October 2022

Friday 18 November 2022

Saturday 3 December 2022

Sunday 4 December 2022

Friday 9 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

PRICE

R120

R150

R130

R150

R150

R150

R150

R250

R150

R150

R150

R150

R150

R80

R180

R170

R200

R150

R170

R120

R150

R200

R150

R120

R200

R100

R170

R250

R250

R100

R250

R150

R250

R250

To Be Confirmed

R200

R200

R150

R100

R180

R170

R275

R275

R120

To Be Confirmed