LIVE MUSIC COMING UP

Saturday 3 December 2022

Saturday 3 December 2022

Saturday 3 December 2022

DATE

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Sunday 4 December 2022

Thursday 8 December 2022

Friday 9 December 2022

Saturday 10 December 2022

Sunday 11 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Thursday 15 December 2022

Saturday 17 December 2022

Sunday 18 December 2022

Thursday 22 December 2022

Friday 23 December 2022

Sunday 25 December 2022

Saturday 31 December 2022

Friday 6 January 2023

Friday 13 January 2023

Friday 27 January 2023

R270

R420

R100

PRICE

R100 | R80 | R60 | R40

R100

R120 | R100 | R80 | R60

R120

R170 | R140 | R120 | R100

R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R150 | R120

R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R150 | R120 | R100 | R80

R350 | R120

R300 | R250

R200 | R170 | R150 | R120

R250 | R220 | R200 | R180

R120 | R100 | R80 | R60